24h service phone  +49 (0) 1522 887 48 17

VIP Berlin Chauffeur Service

We move you sovereign! Your professional and discreet chauffeur and shuttle service

Our multi lingual chauffeurs are professionals with long years of experience. They are discreet, reliable and they have excellent manners. Discrete in the background, but always ready to assist you in all your concerns, our staff ensures your well feeling.

If you have your own vehicle or fleet, but you want to use your time more effective, then let our trustful and experienced chauffeurs bring you to your destination in your vehicle, while you work or just enjoy the ride.

VIP personal protection chauffeur service

VIP Berlin is your competent partner in terms of chauffeur service and limousine service. Best trained, multi lingual chauffeurs with impeccable manners drive you safely in the newest vehicles to your destination.

You have the choice between several vehicle models, also armored vehicles. If you need a simple trip, a shuttle service or a board member driver with special expertise and experience in personal protection – We have the suitable offer for each of your demands.

24h Service Telefon  +49 (0) 1522 887 48 17

VIP Berlin Chauffeurservice

Chauffeur- und Shuttle-Service: Wir bringen Sie sicher an Ihr Wunschziel!

Unsere Chauffeure können nicht nur eine jahrelange Service-Erfahrung vorweisen, sondern beherrschen mehrere Fremdsprachen sicher. Auch internationale Gäste fühlen sich bei uns bestens aufgehoben und genießen das professionelle sowie diskrete Verhalten unserer Mitarbeiter.

Falls Sie gern mit Ihrem eigenen Fahrzeug verreisen möchten, können Sie Ihre Zeit besser nutzen und sich entspannt zurücklehnen: Unsere erfahrenen Chauffeure übernehmen den Transport für Sie und bringen Sie wohlbehalten in Ihrem PKW an Ihr Ziel.

VIP Berlin: Ihr Chauffeurservice mit Personenschutz

Bei VIP Berlin kommen nur die modernsten Fahrzeuge zum Einsatz, die in regelmäßigen Abständen gewartet und geprüft werden. Unsere zertifizierten und mehrsprachigen Chauffeure bringen Sie unter anderem auf Wunsch in gepanzerten Limousinen an Ihren Zielort.

Ob eine einfache Fahrt, ein Shuttle-Transport oder eine Vorstandsfahrt inklusive Personenschutz: VIP Berlin hat für jeden Chauffeur Service Berlin die passende Lösung für Ihren Auftrag.